Paul Harris Fellow recognition

Six Mareeba locals were recognised with a Paul Harris Fellow at the Mareeba Rotary Changeover Celebration on Saturday, July 4.

The recipients of a Paul Harris Fellow were; Jan Weinert, Carl Portella, Stephen Gear, Joe Moro, Natasha Srhoj and Dr Tjaart Grobbelaar.



Rotary Annual Theme

Each year on 1st July, with the change of the Rotary International President, the Rotary International Theme changes. The current theme is displayed here. Further information on the past Presidents and Themes click here.

Visitors Welcome

Meeting Venue:   Mareeba Leagues Club
Doyle Street


Meeting Time:   Wednesday
6.15pm for 6.30pm start
Postal Address:   TBA,
Mareeba QLD 4880
Membership:   Currently Open
All visitors very welcome
Contact:   Secretary email